Various - Love Is Dead E.P. (DVR010x MP3)


Release date: September 2007
Pressing: unlimited MP3 EP
Compiled by Mixomatosis
Link to download page with other formats

Download ZIP file (hosted by Hardoff)


1) G├Žoudjiparl van den Dobbelsteen - Hestedoktoren
2) Solypsis - An Alternative Method For Lingus
3) Twocsinak & DJ Sarah Wilson - If you're getting it for free, you shouldn't demand extras: documentary (featuring Kate Salisbury & Safetyword), extended scenes ("Lil is dead"; "Frell you, solo") and out-takes
4) Uncivilized - Doing It Again (Re-Sampled)
5) UKDragon - Yoof
6) Pistol Disco - Shake Appeal Master
7) Junkshop Coyote - The Stamper
8) Hooray - Storyville (demo)


This is a collection of unused tracks originally intended for use on Can Buy Me Love IV. Technically you could call it "No Time For Love 4", but as 3 was missed out, it just seemed inappropriate. And as the death of Can Buy Me Love may be drawing near, this seemed like the perfect name.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License