Mixomatosis - Even Unprofessionaler (DVR011q MP3)


Release date: 1 June 2008
Deleted: 7 January 2010
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album
Some production by Mixomatosis


1) The Witness Parade
2) Call On Valerie (2008 Generic Prydz and Remanded Fuck mix)
3) Galvaneyes (DJ Mince remix)
4) Bryllyantly In Love (Vinyl edit)
5) Triple Rock (Checked Out mix)
6) You Stranger (Snap, Crackle and Pop edit)
7) Blinded By The Gloaming (Moby Gone)
8) Timberlogic
9) Lovely Beat (See You Next Tuesday Mixo!)
10) Scared To Death
Bonus remix) JGram - Fight For Ken Daddy


The accompaniment to the CDr album 'Very Unprofessional'. Includes ten tracks that were paradoxically deemed too poppy yet not popular enough for physical release, or else simply didn't flow well. Some were made out of anger, some were experiments, others were made for dancing like a loon too. You are encouraged to work out which is which. All were originally made in an attempt to become popular amongst the elitist mashup scene between 2004 and 2007, an attempt which failed miserably. Also enclosed is a bonus remix by JGram, 'Fight For Ken Daddy', deemed too controversial/crap for physical release.

NB. This release was deleted at the start of 2010 as part of the deconstruction of the Mixomatosis project. It will not be made available to download again.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License