Teterom - A Certificate for Taking Part (DVR020 MP3)


Release date: June 2008
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album
Produced by Teterom

Download ZIP file (hosted by Hardoff)


1) Infidel
2) Experiment
3) The Hedgehog Runs
4) Goupyea
5) Light Touch
6) Brink
7) Wrong's Lullaby
8) Regression


This is the second album by David Safon as Teterom, continuing his minimalist compositional techniques into more Glass-esque pieces. There's some ambient; there's some that am bent…

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License