Thee Crumb - When I Was King Of The Wilderness (DVR 022 CD)


Release date: May 2008
Pressing: Limited edition 100 numbered CDs


01 The Circuit Must Be Broken
02 No Ejector Seats For The Infidels
03 Softlander (0410 mix)
04 The Jungle Room
05 208
06 It All Disappears In Time
07 Old Lions
08 Junior
09 Do You See What I See?
10 Four Floors Below
11 Time Funnel
12 Let There Be Skin
13 Dolores Haze
14 Smoke-Free Zone
15 The Water Turned Green
16 The Metal Room

£6.00 including Postage worldwide

To buy a copy go to the Digital Vomit blog HERE and click on the Buy Now button (secure link)

Unable/unwilling to use Paypal? Trades, distribution, anything else - Contact ku.oc.oodanaw.emohnaeporueefas|nala#em and we'll sort something out

Sound clips of all tracks available at

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License