Thee Crumb - Eyeball Dust EP (DVR 024)


Release date: 6 June 2008
Pressing: unlimited MP3 EP

Download ZIP file (hosted by Hardoff)


1) Lizards On The Ceiling
2) Softlander (Original Mix)
3) Formica Orchid
4) 42 Designer Brands
5) Go Back Two Spaces
6) Meg White
7) It All Began In Washington State


7-Track EP following on from the CD When I Was King Of The Wilderness with three tracks (2, 3 and 5 respectively) that didn't make the cut for that album along with four other tracks for your listening pleasure.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License