ROBOstud - Soothing Sounds For 22nd Century Factory Workers (DVR031 MP3/LP)


Release date: November 2008
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album (LP release TBC)
All tracks by RuairĂ­ McDermott, except track 10 by Adam Power & track 11 edited and augmented by Joseph Howard Grounds
Artwork by Kavi

Download ZIP File (hosted by Hardoff)


1) Intro
2) friJdoR
3) X minus 1
4) The Canteen
5) F*ckBonoF*cku2
6) The wise old Bird
7) Epilepsy
8) Aonaracht
9) Giving in
10) Riot in The Canteen (Alien Hand Remix)
11) Procrastination of Two Cees - 10 Point Program to pop the Whiteboards Cherry (Twocsinak .VS. ROBOstud)


This is the debut album by ROBOstud….and also the end of ROBOstud because I will no longer be using this name. If you'd prefer then you could call this "The Best of the ROBOstud Years", but I'd rather you didn't.


NB. For information regarding the vinyl release of Soothing Sounds, please check the forum.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License