Thee Crumb - Fire-Eaters & Leeches EP (DVR035)


Release date: 10 April 2009
Pressing: unlimited MP3 EP

Download ZIP file (hosted by


1) Elevenish
2) Blistered
3) Deep Sun, Red Earth
4) Monkey With Electrodes
5) The Dead Car
6) Elements Of Smoke
7) The Midnight Houri


Recorded at various intervals between 2005 and 2009, this is the second online EP from Thee Crumb to be released through Digital Vomit.

Also available at in WAV, Flac and Ogg formats.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License