Jansky Noise - Something good is going to happen (DVR040)


Release date: 22 June 2009
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album
All tracks recomposed by Jansky Noise/Andy MacGregor
Compiled in Madrid for June 20th-21st 2009

Download ZIP file (hosted by iivix)


1) Early man recomposed after beginning
2) Something good is going to happen (I know)
3) Intensifying transitional hypothesis
4) Sinking in your soft land
5) Aurelia pass by and absorb our movement
6) Can we look to the East?
7) Red rabbit forest nibbling concrete city
8) Mid Summer Chime
9) Why Namu here?
10) Uncle Remus has the Animal story

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License