Teuthis Galore - In Your Atmosphere

Release Date: October 2011
Pressing: Unlimited MP3 EP

Track Listing:
1. A Deliberate Cyst in the Aural Schematics (6:59)
2. Cyborg Mo(u)rning (6:08)
3. Swarm (4:04)
4. Where Once Existed Nothing…Obelisk (5:58)

An EP length release from Teuthis Galore. "In Your Atmosphere" is composed of 4 tracks that display a slight departure in style from "Spontaneous Daydreams of an Ichthyologist", the first release by Teuthis Galore. The pieces in this group are a bit shorter and verge more on noise music at times.

Download ZIP file

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License