Pseudocrusher Automatica

Release Date: October 2011


Pressing: Unlimited MP3 Album

The first collaborative release from Teuthis Galore and A1K3M1, this EP of 3 tracks clocks in at around 15 minutes. A spacey blend of ambient, electronica, and auxiliary soundage from (and for) the musically unkempt.

Track Listing:
1. A Mineral Tragedy (3:30)
2. Apeirophobia (4:39)
3. Primordial Extragalactic Atavism (6:34)

Download ZIP file

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License