Teuthis Galore - Void Sonics

Release Date: November 2012
Pressing: Unlimited MP3 Album

Track Listing:
1. Thwartfacecurled Cigarettes
2. The Impossible Heap
3. An Unfamiliar Aspect of Breathing
4. They Look Like Tentacles To Me
5. Interlewd
6. Those Who Were Able to Die on Time, Late, as Human Men, in Human Wars in Which Only Human Wolves and Gods Tear and Sacrifice One Another
7. Paraboloid Contortionist
8. So Spontaneous
9. Forcing Cognition
10. Exhaustion Equilibria
11. Slumberdungeon
12. You've Been Unsuccessful in Coaxing the Electronic Gullet to Fulfillment

Download zip file

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License