Teuthis Galore - Mixes from the Subterrain

Release Date: March 2013
Pressing: Unlimited MP3 Album

Track Listing:
1. Datum 38812221 (Mechanical Winter mix)
2. Phosphorescence (Raining Bits and Pieces mix)
3. Datum 38812221 (Blunt Force Cephalopod mix)
4. Senihilistic Retention (Ritualized Aardvark mix)
5. Datum 38812221 (Incessant Cathexis mix)
6. Microstructure (Every Tenth mix)

Download ZIP

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License