Dvrxxx Subsonika Subsonika File Mp3

A collection of solo electronic tracks created during 2006/7.
Soon to be released as free download and possibly CD.


1. Subsonika
2. Hedphuk
3. The Fear
4. We Are Here
5. Sprung
6. B!tch
7. Sundaze
8. Saeti
9. RMX

All tracks written and produced by Ian A Brown, except 'Moonlight' written by Ludwig Van Beethoven.

Internet Archive Download

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License