Moo Moo Cow Cow

Moo Moo Cow Cow was an improv dadaist noise band, running from 1996 - 1998.

There were seven members, playing a variety of instruments (keyboards, BMX bass bike, clarinet, kids toys, random ethnic bits and pieces, etc): Aardvark (now called iivix), Double Bass, Gang Green, Gastronaut, Rainbow Neck, Tsunami, & Xero Kerb. Only iivix still makes music.

Three awful tape albums were produced:

Twenty Million Miles to Earth (96)
Never Go Traffic Light (97)
The Penultimate Deterrent (98)

Hopefully these will never see the light of day again.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License